Who won 3 Premier League in a row?

Manchester United’s 3 in a Row of 2000/01 How many clubs have won three Premier League titles in a row? Just one: Manchester United. Ferguson’s side did it for the first time in 2000/01, making it three successive league crowns after glory in 1998/99 and 1999/2000.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *