Who is the Nobel Prize winner of Pakistan?

Mohammad Abdus Salam NI Mohammad Abdus Salam NI(M) SPk (/sæ?læm/; pronounced [?bd??s s?la?m]; 29 January 1926 – 21 November 1996) was a Pakistani theoretical physicist and a Nobel Prize laureate. He shared the 1979 Nobel Prize in Physics with Sheldon Glashow and Steven Weinberg for his contribution to the electroweak unification theory.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *