Who is the lady president of India list?

The 12th president, Pratibha Devisingh Patil, is the first woman to hold the office, elected in 2007. On 25 July 2022, Droupadi Murmu took office as the 15th president of India, becoming the second woman and the first tribal person to hold the office.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *