Who has won more Premier League titles?

Manchester United Since the League began in 1992, there have been seven different winners: Manchester United, Arsenal, Chelsea, Manchester City, Blackburn Rovers, Leicester City and Liverpool. Man Utd have had the most success with 13 titles in the 31 seasons so far.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *