Which team has won 6 trophies in a season?

This list is limited to clubs that play in the top division of their league system. FC Barcelona and FC Bayern Munich are the only two teams to have achieved the sextuple, having achieved that in 2009 and 2020 respectively.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *