How many champion trophies won Pakistan?

once Seven different nations have won the title. South Africa won the inaugural tournament, India and Australia have each won twice, while New Zealand, Sri Lanka, West Indies and Pakistan have each won once.,Pakistan%20have%20each%20won%20once.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *